Day: February 26, 2019


PSL 2019 Teams and Categories – Details

The PSL 2019 will be kicking off with 6 teams which is the same as the PSL 2018 edition. The six PSL 2019 Teams are Islamabad United (two time champions), Peshawar Zalmi (Champions of PSL 2017), Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalandars. Since the start of PSL in 2016, only one team […]

Read More

Pin It on Pinterest