Cricket Lover

ODI World Cup

Revive World Cup 2015 memories – Teams, Points and Results

The World Cup 2015 was held in Australia / New Zealand from 14th Feb to 29th March, 2015. A total of 14 teams were part of the World Cup 2015. Teams Australia New Zealand Pakistan India (Defending Champions) England South Africa West Indies Sri Lanka Bangladesh Zimbabwe Afghanistan Ireland Scotland United Arab Emirates (UAE) These […]

Read More

Pin It on Pinterest