Pakistan beat New Zealand – A T20 thriller

Pakistan win their 7th consecutive T20I match after beating New Zealand in Abu Dhabi on Wednesday. Pakistan is currently the number 1 T20 International Team with 15 wins in 17 matches this year. Recently Pakistan whitewashed Australia in a 3 T20I match series. The Pakistan Cricket Team won by only two runs after Ross Taylor […]

Read More

Pin It on Pinterest